LivingSims Forum
April 18, 2024, 02:43:25 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Follow the Where can I Find rules, or your post will be deleted! Read the rules: here

Home   Forum   Help Search Links Staff List Calendar Members Login Register  

Hello fellows:P A portuguese here:)

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Hello fellows:P A portuguese here:)  (Read 522 times)
coxaroxa
New Reader

View Profile
« on: October 07, 2008, 04:20:26 pm »

Hi to all of you:)

My name is Sofia and I'm 22 years old. I'm currently in my last year in college in advertising and marketing but after finishing it I want to pursue an interior design career.
I'm a big fan of livingsims magazine because I always wanted to do something like this since Sims 1. So this is kind of a dream that came true:P

Right now I'm not able to play because there's some problem with my pc. Suddenly the game just stopped working and doesn't run at all:/ So I'm waiting to receive my new "bomb" totally prepared to play our favorite game:D

- What part of the world are you from? Portugal
- What is your favourite colour? Deep purple
- What do you enjoy most about the sims? Design houses thinking of my sims personalities.
- How long have you played sims? Since sims 1
- What is your favourite Section of Magazine? Everytime a sim or sim family is interviewed and they tell about their house. It's just the kind of thing of thing that appears in real mags:)
- What cartoon character would you date? Humm Shaun the Sheep:P méeeeeee hahaha At least I wouldn't have cold in winter:D
- Do you have your own sims related website? Or are you a creator on a bigger site? Nope
- What is your favourite site to download build/buy mode stuff from? There are so many... maybe reflexsims. But I do love a lot of them:) Not picky ihihihi

Happy simming Smiley****
« Last Edit: October 08, 2008, 02:27:45 am by macthekat » Report Spam   Report to moderator   Logged