LivingSims Forum
April 20, 2024, 10:11:20 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Follow the Where can I Find rules, or your post will be deleted! Read the rules: here

Home   Forum   Help Search Links Staff List Calendar Members Login Register  

Pikkon's Domain *Insert Evil Laugh Here*

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Pikkon's Domain *Insert Evil Laugh Here*  (Read 468 times)
pikkonoloidlee
Proofreader
Subscriber

View Profile
« on: June 04, 2008, 06:31:19 pm »

excited Oh you're here...already!? Well come right on in!  Grin

• Cool Hi I'm pikkonoloidlee, but you can call me pikkon, or pikko, or lee or whatever kind of comtraption you come up with. I'm a 19 year old from the U.S. and I live in the sunshine state. I am a girl and I studied architecture this past year, but now I'm changing my major to psychology.
  • happy I'm mainly a beta-reader for SimsLivingetc. (we don't catch everything but we try our best). Every once in awhile I try my hand at writing articles. I also really enjoy coming up with new ideas for the magazine or other various things. I'm really big on procrastinating which I'm sure isn't very helpful when I'm doing something for the magazine.

• I really love to build the most, with decorating and playing coming in at a tie for second. I love to build places to escape from the real world, so I rarely ever think about the practicality of things. I usually create new neighborhoods constantly, so I've never really played anything long-term but I do  generally enjoy all  aspects of the game. The neighborhood I'm working on now is supposed to be the last one.   bahh